Contact Information

Director of Operations

Erin Larson
(207) 926-4532
erinl@wayfinderschools.org

Residential Program

Joseph Hufnagel
Residential Director
(207) 926-4532
josephh@wayfinderschools.org

Passages Program

Martha Kempe
Passages Director
(207) 236-3000
marthak@wayfinderschools.org

Administrative Staff

Britta Sturks

Admissions Coordinator

(207) 236-3000

brittas@wayfinderschools.org

Cynthia Ufkin
Executive Administrator & Office Manager
(207) 926-4532
cynthiau@wayfinderschools.org

Andrea Vassallo
Grants & Communications Manager
andreav@wayfinderschools.org
 

 

cschool-exterior