Contact Information

Head of Schools

Paul Andrews

(207) 926-4532

paulda@wayfinderschools.org

Finance Director

Erin Larson

(207) 926-4532

erinl@wayfinderschools.org

Residential Program Director

Joseph Hufnagel

(207) 926-4532

josephh@wayfinderschools.org

Passages Program Director

Martha Kempe

(207) 236-3000

marthak@wayfinderschools.org

Admissions & Post-Graduation Coordinator

Britta Sturks

(207) 236-3000

brittas@wayfinderschools.org

Finance & Data Base Manager

Cynthia Ufkin

(207) 926-4532

cynthiau@wayfinderschools.org

Director of Grants & Communications

Andrea Vassallo

(207) 380-9672

andreav@wayfinderschools.org

Director of Philanthropy

Annie Messinger

(207) 926-4532

annm@wayfinderschools.org

 

cschool-exterior